Home » Go Diego Go! Music » Go Diego Go! - Live [Australian Import]

Go Diego Go! - Live [Australian Import]

Go Diego Go! - Live [Australian Import]
  • Artist:Go Diego Go!
  • Label:Sony
  • Buy New: £3.11
  • as of 27/5/2018 21:12 UTC details
In Stock
  • Format:Import
  • Languages:English (Original Language), English (Unknown)
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Number Of Discs:1
  • Discs:1
  • Shipping Weight (lbs):0.22
  • Dimensions (in):5 x 5.5 x 0.5
  • MPN:AManPro-0050270
  • UPC:886970626026
  • EAN:0886970626026

  • Morning In The Rainforest/Diego Theme
  • Chief Of Carnaval
  • I'm So Happy
  • Click!
  • Al Rescate, Amigos!
  • Cha Cha Trees
  • Conga!
  • Merengue!
  • Senor Arbol
  • Jaguar Scratching
  • Get Your Growl Back
  • Mambo!
  • When We Get Down The River
  • Rescue Pack Remix
  • Silly Rainforest River
  • Si Se Puede
  • Lookin' Out For Bobos
  • Special, Especial
  • Animal Carnaval
  • Jaguars
  • Hot Hot Hot

Editorial Reviews:
I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.
Diego, hero of TV-watching 3-year-olds the world over, has so convincingly stolen the thunder of his adorably bob-haired cousin Dora that he's now upstaging her on actual stages: Go Diego Go LIVE!, the not-to-be-missed family extravaganza, piles on adventure and suspense for forward-thinking preschoolers and their parents, and its soundtrack effectively boils down the experience for repeat listenings. The song titles spell out the story--"Al Rescate, Amigos!," "Get Your Growl Back," "When We Get Down the River," and others hint at the irrepressible Diego's mission to return his jaguar's missing growl. The addition of crowd-pleasers like "Click!," taken from the TV series, and musical horizon-broadeners like "Conga!" and "Merengue!" make this soundtrack an all-around winner. --Tammy La Gorce
In Stock